People

Nabil Fuad Tawfeeq Abubaker
Email: nabil.abubaker@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA505
Phone: x3472
Advisor: Cevdet Aykanat

Hamzeh Ahangari
Email: hamzeh@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Özcan Öztürk

Ateş Akaydın
Email: akaydin@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Uğur Güdükbay

Furkan Mustafa Akdemir
Email: mustafa.akdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Abdullah Ercüment Çiçek

Mustafa Akın
Email: mustafa.akin@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: İbrahim Körpeoğlu

Nour M.N. Almadhoun
Email: nour.madhoun@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Özgür Ulusoy

Aytek Aman
Email: aytek.aman@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA405
Phone: x1288
Advisor: Uğur Güdükbay

Barış Ardıç
Email: baris.ardic@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA527
Phone: x3475
Advisor: H. Altay Güvenir

Süleyman Aslan
Email: suleyman.aslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA407
Phone: x1425/2016
Advisor: Uğur Güdükbay

Bulut Aygüneş
Email: bulut.aygunes@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA427
Phone: x1401/1350
Advisor: Selim Aksoy

Miray Ayşen
Email: miray.aysen@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Abdullah Ercüment Çiçek

Sepehr Bakhshi
Email: sepehr.bakhshi@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA527
Phone: x3475
Advisor: Fazlı Can

Hasan Balcı
Email: hasan.balci@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA525
Phone: x3474
Advisor: Uğur Doğrusöz

Fuat Basık
Email: fuat.basik@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Özgür Ulusoy

Bayram Berdiyev
Email: bayram.berdiyev@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA427
Phone: x1401/1350
Advisor: Selim Aksoy

İlayda Beyreli
Email: ilayda.beyreli@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA525
Phone: x3474
Advisor: Abdullah Ercüment Çiçek

Berat Biçer
Email: berat.bicer@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA505
Phone: x3472
Advisor: Hamdi Dibeklioğlu

Zülal Bingöl
Email: zulal.bingol@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA507
Phone: x3473
Advisor: Can Alkan

Kemal Büyükkaya
Email: kemal.buyukkaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA507
Phone: x3473
Advisor: Cevdet Aykanat

Yusuf Sait Canbaz
Email: sait.canbaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA518
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Uğur Doğrusöz

Orhun Çağlayan
Email: orhun.caglayan@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA427
Phone: x1401/1350
Advisor: Muhammet Mustafa Özdal

Doruk Çakmakçı
Email: doruk.cakmakci@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA525
Phone: x3474
Advisor: Abdullah Ercüment Çiçek

Hüseyin Eren Çalık
Email: eren.calik@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA525
Phone: x3474
Advisor: Uğur Doğrusöz

Oğuzhan Çalıkkasap
Email: o.calikkasap@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Hamdi Dibeklioğlu

Sevil Çalışkan
Email: sevil.caliskan@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA527
Phone: x3475
Advisor: Fazlı Can

Mustafa Can Çavdar
Email: mustafa.cavdar@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA405
Phone: x1288
Advisor: Özgür Ulusoy

Muhammed Çavuşoğlu
Email: m.cavusoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA507
Phone: x3473
Advisor: Cevdet Aykanat

Mestan Fırat Çeliktuğ
Email: firat.celiktug@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA505
Phone: x3472
Advisor: Cevdet Aykanat

Hamdi Alperen Çetin
Email: alperen.cetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA527
Phone: x3475
Advisor: Uğur Doğrusöz

Yarkın Deniz Çetin
Email: yarkin.cetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Selim Aksoy

Nihat Mert Çiçek
Email: nihat.cicek@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Özcan Öztürk

Serkan Demirci
Email: serkan.demirci@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Uğur Güdükbay

Emre Doğan
Email: emre.dogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA527
Phone: x3475
Advisor: H. Altay Güvenir

Yalım Doğan
Email: yalimdre@gmail.com
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Uğur Güdükbay

Afra Dömeke
Email: afra.domeke@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA407
Phone: x1425/2016
Advisor: İbrahim Körpeoğlu

Duygu Durmuş
Email: duygu.durmus@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA405
Phone: x1288
Advisor: Uğur Güdükbay

Mustafa Duymuş
Email: mustafa.duymus@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA507
Phone: x3473
Advisor: Cevdet Aykanat

Ezgi Ebren
Email: ezgi.ebren@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Can Alkan

Diyala Nabeel Ata Erekat
Email: diyala.erekat@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA505
Phone: x3472
Advisor: Hamdi Dibeklioğlu

Alper Eroğlu
Email: alper.eroglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Abdullah Ercüment Çiçek

Burak Eserol
Email: burak.eserol@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Cevdet Aykanat

Mousa Farshkar Azari
Email: mousa.farshkar@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA405
Phone: x1288
Advisor: Özgür Ulusoy

Pouya Ghahramanian
Email: ghahramanian@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA527
Phone: x3475
Advisor: Fazlı Can

Dersu Giritlioğlu
Email: dersu@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA505
Phone: x3472
Advisor: Hamdi Dibeklioğlu

Alim Şükrücan Gökkaya
Email: alim.gokkaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Can Alkan

Derya Gözen
Email: derya.gozen@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: İbrahim Körpeoğlu

Ömer Gözüaçık
Email: omer.gozuacik@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA507
Phone: x3473
Advisor: Fazlı Can

Ege Berkay Gülcan
Email: berkay.gulcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA407
Phone: x1425/2016
Advisor: Özcan Öztürk

Selçuk Gülcan
Email: selcuk.gulcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA427
Phone: x1401/1350
Advisor: Muhammet Mustafa Özdal

Gözde Nur Güneşli
Email: nur.gunesli@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA425
Phone: x2092/1945/1776
Advisor: Çiğdem Gündüz Demir

Nurettin Aykut Güven
Email: aykut.guven@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Fazlı Can

Mehmet Güvercin
Email: mehmet.guvercin@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Buğra Gedik

Pouria Hasani
Email: pouria.hasani@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA425
Phone: x2092/1945/1776
Advisor: Özcan Öztürk

Kenan Çağrı Hırlak
Email: cagri.hirlak@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA425
Phone: x2092/1945/1776
Advisor: Özcan Öztürk

Furkan Hüseyin
Email: furkan.huseyin@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA425
Phone: x2092/1945/1776
Advisor: Çiğdem Gündüz Demir

Mete Han Kahraman
Email: metehan.kahraman@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Can Alkan

Basri Kahveci
Email: basri.kahveci@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Özgür Ulusoy

Fatma Kahveci
Email: fatma.balci@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA527
Phone: x3475
Advisor: Can Alkan

Mert Kara
Email: mert.kara@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA527
Phone: x3475
Advisor: Muhammet Mustafa Özdal

Oğuzhan Karakahya
Email: oguzhankarakahya@gmail.com
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Abdullah Ercüment Çiçek

Emin Onur Karakaşlar
Email: onur.karakaslar@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Abdullah Ercüment Çiçek

Akifhan Karakayalı
Email: akifhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA405
Phone: x1288
Advisor: Özgür Ulusoy

Mustafa Ozan Karsavuran
Email: ozan.karsavuran@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA505
Phone: x3472
Advisor: Cevdet Aykanat

Ergün Batuhan Kaynak
Email: batuhan.kaynak@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA505
Phone: x3472
Advisor: Hamdi Dibeklioğlu

Elmira Khajei
Email: elmira.khajei@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA407
Phone: x1425/2016
Advisor: Shervin Rahimzadeh Arashloo

Halil İbrahim Kuru
Email: ibrahim.kuru@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Abdullah Ercüment Çiçek

Burak Mandıra
Email: burak.mandira@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA505
Phone: x3472
Advisor: Hamdi Dibeklioğlu

Cem Mergenci
Email: mergenci@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: İbrahim Körpeoğlu

Aydamir Mirzayev
Email: aydamir.mirzayev@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x3472
Advisor: Hamdi Dibeklioğlu

Alihan Okka
Email: alihan.okka@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA525
Phone: x3474
Advisor: Uğur Doğrusöz

Başak Melis Öcal
Email: melisbasakocal@gmail.com
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: H. Altay Güvenir

Abdullah Çağlar Öksüz
Email: caglar.oksuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA428
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Uğur Güdükbay

Furkan Özden
Email: furkan.ozden@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA525
Phone: x3474
Advisor: Abdullah Ercüment Çiçek

Yiğit Özen
Email: yigit.ozen@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA427
Phone: x1401/1350
Advisor: Selim Aksoy

Buğra Öztürk
Email: bugra.ozturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Uğur Doğrusöz

Shirin Pirouzkhah
Email: shirin@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA527
Phone: x3475
Advisor: Eray Tüzün

Gülce Pulat
Email: gulce.pulat@gmail.com
Location: EA405
Phone: x1288
Advisor: Özcan Öztürk

Khushbakht Ali Qamar
Email: ali.qamar@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA528
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Eray Tüzün

Ali Sabbagh
Email: sabbagh1@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA425
Phone: x2092/1945/1776
Advisor: Özcan Öztürk

Muhammad Aamir Saeed
Email: aamir.saeed@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA425
Phone: x2092/1945/1776
Advisor: Muhammet Mustafa Özdal

Can Taylan Sarı
Email: can.sari@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA425
Phone: x2092/1945/1776
Advisor: Çiğdem Gündüz Demir

Atakan Serbes
Email: atakan.serbes@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA427
Phone: x1401/1350
Advisor: Selim Aksoy

Sinan Sonlu
Email: sinan.sonlu@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA405
Phone: x1288
Advisor: Uğur Güdükbay

Alper Şahıstan
Email: alper.sahistan@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA407
Phone: x1425/2016
Advisor: Uğur Güdükbay

Çağlar Terzi
Email: terzi@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: İbrahim Körpeoğlu

Tuğba Torun
Email: tugba.uzluer@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA507
Phone: x3473
Advisor: Cevdet Aykanat

Irmak Türköz
Email: irmak.turkoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA407
Phone: x1425/2016
Advisor: Shervin Rahimzadeh Arashloo

Arif Usta
Email: arif.usta@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA405
Phone: x1288
Advisor: Özgür Ulusoy

Furkan Usta
Email: furkan.usta@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA425
Phone: x2092/1945/1776
Advisor: Muhammet Mustafa Özdal

Mehmetali Semi Yenimol
Email: semi.yenimol@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA425
Phone: x2092/1945/1776
Advisor: Özcan Öztürk

Ahmet Furkan Yıldırım
Email: furkan.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Abdullah Ercüment Çiçek

Tolga Yılmaz
Email: tolga.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Özgür Ulusoy

Ege Yosunkaya
Email: ege.yosunkaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Cevdet Aykanat

Mubashira Zaman
Email: mubashira.zaman@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Uğur Doğrusöz