Graduate Students

Nabil Abubaker
Email: nabil.abubaker@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA505
Phone: x3472
Advisor: Cevdet Aykanat
Mustafa Akın
Email: mustafa.akin@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: İbrahim Körpeoğlu
Mohamad Alhajar
Email: mohamad.alhajar@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Fazlı Can
Said Fahri Altındiş
Email: fahri.altindis@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Ayşegül Dündar
Aytek Aman
Email: aytek.aman@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Uğur Güdükbay
Barış Ardıç
Email: baris.ardic@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA527
Phone: x3475
Advisor: Eray Tüzün
Mahmud Sami Aydın
Email: sami.aydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA507
Phone: x3473
Advisor: Can Alkan
Kerem Ayöz
Email: kerem.ayoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA525
Phone: x3474
Advisor: Abdullah Ercüment Çiçek
Sepehr Bakhshi
Email: sepehr.bakhshi@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA507
Phone: x3473
Advisor: Fazlı Can
Hasan Balcı
Email: hasan.balci@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA525
Phone: x3474
Advisor: Uğur Doğrusöz
Bayram Berdiyev
Email: bayram.berdiyev@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA427
Phone: x1401/1350
Advisor: Selim Aksoy
İlayda Beyreli
Email: ilayda.beyreli@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA525
Phone: x3474
Advisor: Abdullah Ercüment Çiçek
Berat Biçer
Email: berat.bicer@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA505
Phone: x3472
Advisor: Hamdi Dibeklioğlu
Zülal Bingöl
Email: zulal.bingol@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA507
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Can Alkan
Kemal Büyükkaya
Email: kemal.buyukkaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA507
Phone: x3473
Advisor: Cevdet Aykanat
Yusuf Sait Canbaz
Email: sait.canbaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA518
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Uğur Doğrusöz
Selahattin Cansız
Email: selahattin@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Çiğdem Gündüz Demir
Orhun Çağlayan
Email: orhun.caglayan@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA407
Phone: x1425
Advisor: Mustafa Özdal / Cevdet Aykanat
Doruk Çakmakçı
Email: doruk.cakmakci@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Abdullah Ercüment Çiçek
Hüseyin Eren Çalık
Email: eren.calik@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA525
Phone: x3474
Advisor: Uğur Doğrusöz
Oğuzhan Çalıkkasap
Email: o.calikkasap@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Hamdi Dibeklioğlu
Mustafa Can Çavdar
Email: mustafa.cavdar@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA405
Phone: x1288
Advisor: Özgür Ulusoy
Utku Çetin
Email: utku.cetin@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Sedat Özer
Yusuf Dalva
Email: yusuf.dalva@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA407
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Ayşegül Dündar
Serkan Demirci
Email: serkan.demirci@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Uğur Güdükbay
Yalım Doğan
Email: yalim.dogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Uğur Güdükbay
Fikret Efe Doğanay
Email: efe.doganay@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Sedat Özer
Afra Dömeke
Email: afra.domeke@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: İbrahim Körpeoğlu
Duygu Durmuş
Email: duygu.durmus@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA405
Phone: x1288
Advisor: Uğur Güdükbay / Özgür Ulusoy
Mustafa Duymuş
Email: mustafa.duymus@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA507
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Cevdet Aykanat
Diyala Nabeel Ata Erekat
Email: diyala.erekat@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: X1219
Advisor: Hamdi Dibeklioğlu
Cihan Erkan
Email: cihan.erkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA427
Phone: x1401/1350
Advisor: Selim Aksoy
Ziya Erkoç
Email: ziya.erkoc@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Uğur Güdükbay
Mousa Farshkar Azari
Email: mousa.farshkar@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA405
Phone: x1288
Advisor: Özgür Ulusoy
Pouya Ghahramanian
Email: ghahramanian@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Fazlı Can
Navid Ghamari
Email: navid.ghamari@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Shervin Rahimzadeh Arashloo
Dersu Giritlioğlu
Email: dersu@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA505
Phone: x3472
Advisor: Hamdi Dibeklioğlu
Kaan Gönç
Email: kaan.gonc@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA505
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Varol Akman
Derya Gözen
Email: derya.gozen@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: İbrahim Körpeoğlu
Ege Berkay Gülcan
Email: berkay.gulcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA507
Phone: x3473
Advisor: Fazlı Can
Selçuk Gülcan
Email: selcuk.gulcan@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA407
Phone: x1425/2016
Advisor: Cevdet Aykanat
Utku Gülgeç
Email: utku.gulgec@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA425
Phone: x2092/1945/1776
Advisor: Özcan Öztürk
Mehmet Güvercin
Email: mehmet.guvercin@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: İbrahim Körpeoğlu
Pouria Hasani
Email: pouria.hasani@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA425
Phone: x209219451776
Advisor: Özcan Öztürk
Kenan Çağrı Hırlak
Email: cagri.hirlak@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA425
Phone: x2092
Advisor: Özcan Öztürk
Furkan Hüseyin
Email: furkan.huseyin@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Çiğdem Gündüz Demir
Elgun Jabrayilzade
Email: elgun@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA527
Phone: x3475
Advisor: Eray Tüzün
Asma Jodeiri Akbarfam
Email: asma.jodeiri@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA525
Phone: X3473
Advisor: Uğur Doğrusöz
Fatma Kahveci
Email: fatma.balci@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Can Alkan
Mert Kara
Email: mert.kara@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA428
Phone: x4428
Advisor: Muhammet Mustafa Özdal
Oğuzhan Karakahya
Email: o.karakahya@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Abdullah Ercüment Çiçek
Akifhan Karakayalı
Email: akifhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Özgür Ulusoy
Saeid Karimi
Email: saeed.karimi@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Hamdi Dibeklioğlu
Ergün Batuhan Kaynak
Email: batuhan.kaynak@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA505
Phone: x3472
Advisor: Hamdi Dibeklioğlu
Elmira Khajei
Email: elmira.khajei@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA517
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Sedat Özer
Haya Shamim Khan Khattak
Email: haya.khattak@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA425
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Çiğdem Gündüz Demir
Halil İbrahim Kuru
Email: ibrahim.kuru@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Abdullah Ercüment Çiçek
Burak Mandıra
Email: burak.mandira@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA505
Phone: x3472
Advisor: Hamdi Dibeklioğlu
Aydamir Mirzayev
Email: aydamir.mirzayev@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA505
Phone: x3472
Advisor: Hamdi Dibeklioğlu
Salman Mohammad
Email: salman.mohammad@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA427
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Shervin Rahimzadeh Arashloo
Sepehr Nourmohammadi
Email: sepehr@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Shervin Rahimzadeh Arashloo
Ayhan Okuyan
Email: ayhan.okuyan@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA425
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Selim Aksoy
Furkan Özden
Email: furkan.ozden@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA525
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Abdullah Ercüment Çiçek
Merve Özen
Email: merve.ozen@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Sedat Özer
Mehmet Akif Özkanoğlu
Email: akif.ozkanoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA527
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Sedat Özer
Melih Peker
Email: melih.peker@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Özcan Öztürk
Shirin Pirouzkhah
Email: shirin@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA527
Phone: x3475
Advisor: Eray Tüzün
Khushbakht Ali Qamar
Email: ali.qamar@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Eray Tüzün
Ricardo Roman-brenes
Email: ricardo@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA507
Phone: x3473
Advisor: Can Alkan
Aziza Saber Jabdaragh
Email: aziza.saber@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA425
Phone: x1776
Advisor: Çiğdem Gündüz Demir
Muhammad Aamir Saeed
Email: aamir.saeed@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA425
Phone: x2092/1945/1776
Advisor: Muhammet Mustafa Özdal
Mehmet Oğuz Sakaoğlu
Email: mehmet.sakaoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA505
Phone: x3472
Advisor: Hamdi Dibeklioğlu
Mert Sayar
Email: mert.sayar@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA427
Phone: x1401/1350
Advisor: Selim Aksoy
Atakan Serbes
Email: atakan.serbes@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA427
Phone: x1401/1350
Advisor: Selim Aksoy
Syed Asad Shah
Email: asad.shah@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA525
Phone: X3474
Advisor: Uğur Doğrusöz
Sinan Sonlu
Email: sinan.sonlu@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA405
Phone: x1288
Advisor: Uğur Güdükbay
Berke Soysal
Email: berke.soysal@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Cevdet Aykanat
Emre Sülün
Email: emre.sulun@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA527
Phone: x3475
Advisor: Eray Tüzün
Alper Şahıstan
Email: alper.sahistan@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA407
Phone: x1425
Advisor: Uğur Güdükbay
Melih Utku Şahin
Email: utku.sahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Çiğdem Gündüz Demir
Öykü Şahin
Email: oyku.sahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Sedat Özer
Hasan Şerefal
Email: hasan.serefal@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Shervin Rahimzadeh Arashloo
Yaman Yağız Taşbağ
Email: yagiz.tasbag@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Abdullah Ercüment Çiçek
Burak Taşdemir
Email: burak.tasdemir@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Ayşegül Dündar
Tuğba Torun
Email: tugba.uzluer@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Cevdet Aykanat
Elif Cansu Tosun
Email: cansu.tosun@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Varol Akman
Erdem Tuna
Email: erdem.tuna@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA527
Phone: x3475
Advisor: Eray Tüzün
Arda Tümay
Email: arda.tumay@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Selim Aksoy
Irmak Türköz
Email: irmak.turkoz@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA407
Phone: x1425
Advisor: H. Altay Güvenir
Arif Usta
Email: arif.usta@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA405
Phone: x1288
Advisor: Özgür Ulusoy
Furkan Usta
Email: furkan.usta@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Özcan Öztürk
Gözde Yazıcı
Email: gozde.yazici@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA507
Phone: x3473
Advisor: Can Alkan
Mehmetali Semi Yenimol
Email: semi.yenimol@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA425
Phone: x2092/1945/1776
Advisor: Özcan Öztürk
Tolga Yılmaz
Email: tolga.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: Engineering A Block
Phone: x1218
Advisor: Özgür Ulusoy
Mubashira Zaman
Email: mubashira.zaman@bilkent.edu.tr
Location: EA525
Phone: x3474
Advisor: Uğur Doğrusöz